Filter by:

USDGC Doubles Qualifers

Event Name Date(s) State City Type Spots Registration Status Watch
USDGC Doubles Qualifier at Westminster Park Fri Mar 11 SC Rock Hill USDGC Doubles 72
Full / Closed
USDGC Doubles Qualifier @ Carter Sat Mar 19 AL Trussville USDGC Doubles 72
Full / Closed
South City Double Trouble, USDGC Doubles Qualifier Sat Apr 16 LA Opelousas Southern Nationals USDGC Doubles 72
Full / Closed
MFDG USDGC DOUBLES QUALIFIER Sat - Sun
May 07 - May 08
NC Lexington USDGC Doubles 72
Full / Closed
USDGC Doubles Qualifier @ Rolling Pines - BYOP Doubles Sat May 14 NC Wilkesboro USDGC Doubles 72
Full / Closed
USDGC Double Qualifier (Central West Virginia) Fri May 20 WV Charleston USDGC Doubles 100
Full / Closed
2022 USDGC DOUBLES Qualifier at BALLOU PARK Sun May 22 VA Danville USDGC Doubles 36
Full / Closed
D.R. Disc Golf's Memorial Day USDGC Doubles Qualifier Mon May 30 ME Orrington USDGC Doubles 72
Full / Closed
2022 Fathers Day Doubles USDGC Qualifier Sun Jun 19 NC Kill Devil Hills USDGC Doubles 80
Full / Closed
Estero USDGC Doubles Qualifier Sat Jun 25 FL Estero USDGC Doubles
Full / Closed
USDGC Doubles Qualifier - The Horse Course Sat Jun 25 NC Indian Trail Throw Pink USDGC Doubles 72
Full / Closed
USDGC Doubles Qualifier at the Beast Sun Jun 26 NC Hallsboro USDGC Doubles 100
Full / Closed
Round About Doubles 2 - BYOP Doubles Sat Jul 02 NC Wilkesboro USDGC Doubles 72
Full / Closed
USDGC Doubles Qualifier at Bradford Park Sun Jul 03 NC Huntersville USDGC Doubles 24
Full / Closed
The Underground Presents The USDGC Doubles Qualifier at Cedarock Sat Jul 09 NC Burlington USDGC Doubles 50
Full / Closed
The Underground Presents the Ladies Only USDGC Doubles Qualifier at Wellspring Sun Jul 10 NC Burlington USDGC Doubles 50
Full / Closed
Druid Hill - USDGC Doubles Qualifier Sat Jul 16 MD Baltimore USDGC Doubles 52
Full / Closed
USDGC DOUBLES Qualifier at Lakes Edge Sat Jul 16 NC Reidsville USDGC Doubles 36
Full / Closed
USDGC Doubles Qualifier hosted by WNCDGA and INNOVA Sun Aug 07 NC Asheville USDGC Doubles 36
Full / Closed
RMDG USDGC Doubles Qualifier Sat Aug 20 NC Rocky Mount USDGC Doubles 72
13 Teams
Catamount Doubles Challenge Sat Aug 27 NC Cullowhee USDGC Doubles 18
7 Teams
12th Annual Discers 4 WhiskersĀ® Pet Food Fundraiser Sat Sep 03 NC Kernersville USDGC Doubles Fundraiser 50
14 Teams
2022 USDGC Doubles Main Event Fri - Sun
Sep 30 - Oct 02
SC Rock HIll USDGC Doubles 160
44 Teams

Login

Forgot Password? Forgot Username?

Contact Us X

Request help, ask a question, suggest a feature, report an issue, or submit feedback. Call 800.339.2259 or fill out the contact form below.