Filter by:

USDGC Doubles Qualifers

Event Name Date(s) State City Type Spots Registration Status Watch
USDGC Doubles Qualifier Sat Apr 10 NC Morganton USDGC Doubles 72
Full / Closed
The Bear USDGC Doubles Qualifier Sat Apr 24 NC Hickory USDGC Doubles 72
Full / Closed
Usdgc Doubles at KRACKEN Sun Apr 25 NC Semora USDGC Doubles 30
Full / Closed
USDGC AM Doubles Qualifier Sat May 01 MD Baltimore USDGC Doubles 54
Full / Closed
Zoo City USDGC Doubles Qualifier 2021 Sat May 08 NC Asheboro USDGC Doubles 20
Full / Closed
Dark Ace and the STLDGC Present: 2021 USDGC Amateur Doubles Qualifer Sat May 22 MO St. Louis USDGC Doubles 72
Full / Closed
USDGC DOUBLES QUALIFIER AT SAPPENFIELD - DRIVEN BY INNOVA Sat May 22 NC Yadkinville USDGC Doubles US Disc Golf,PDGA 40
Full / Closed
USDGC Doubles Qualifier Estero Florida 2021 Sun May 23 FL Estero USDGC Doubles
Full / Closed
2021 USDGC Qualifier at Edmunds Park Sun May 30 VA South Boston USDGC Doubles 50
Full / Closed
USDGC Doubles Qualifier Sat Jun 05 NC Morganton USDGC Doubles 72
Full / Closed
2021 USDGC Doubles Qualifier - Opelika AL Sat Jun 05 AL Opelika USDGC Doubles 36
Full / Closed
USDGC Doubles Qualifier at Rockness Monster Sun Jun 06 NC Roxboro USDGC Doubles 36
Full / Closed
USDGC Doubles Qualifier Central West Virginia Fri Jun 11 WV Charleston USDGC Doubles 72
Full / Closed
USDGC Double Qualifier Central West Virginia (#2) Sun Jun 13 WV Charleston USDGC Doubles 71
Full / Closed
Usdgc Doubles Qualifier at Sasquatch Sat Jun 19 NC Roxboro USDGC Doubles 36
Full / Closed
The Underground Presents The USDGC Doubles Qualifier at Cedarock Sat Jun 26 NC Burlington USDGC Doubles 26
Full / Closed
USDGC Doubles Qualifier at Bradford Park Sat Jul 03 NC Huntersville USDGC Doubles 38
Full / Closed
USDGC Doubles Qualifier Estero Florida 2021 Sun Jul 11 FL Estero USDGC Doubles
Full / Closed
Union University USDGC Doubles Qualifier Sat Jul 17 TN Jackson USDGC Doubles 18
Full / Closed
USDGC Doubles Qualifier - Arkansas Sat Jul 17 AR Little Rock USDGC Doubles 144
Full / Closed
1st Annual Team Disc Grace DG Double Down BYOP Doubles TournamentnPowered by Innova Sat Jul 17 GA Pooler USDGC Doubles PDGA 45
Full / Closed
Debary USDGC Qualifier Sun Jul 18 FL DeBary USDGC Doubles 72
Full / Closed
USDGC Am Qualifier Fri Jul 30 OH Hilliard USDGC Doubles 36
Full / Closed
Freebird Flyers USDGC Am Doubles Qualifier Sat Jul 31 FL Green Cove Springs USDGC Doubles PDGA 33
Full / Closed
treasure coast disc golf doubles qualifier Sat Aug 07 FL fort pierce USDGC Doubles
No Limit
Burlington Area Disc Golf USDGC Doubles Qualifier at Deep Creek Dreams Sat Aug 07 NC Burlington USDGC Doubles 30
7 Teams
USDGC Doubles Qualifier at Glenburnie Park Sun Aug 08 NC New Bern USDGC Doubles 72
7 Teams
The Bear USDGC Doubles Qualifier Sat Aug 21 NC Hickory USDGC Doubles 72
8 Teams
USDGC Doubles Qualifier- Clayton Sat Aug 21 NC Clayton USDGC Doubles 36
14 Teams
The Underground Presents The USDGC Doubles Qualifier at Springwood Sat Aug 28 NC Burlington USDGC Doubles 50
4 Teams
KaPow's Birthday Trouble Doubles- USDGC Qualifier Sat Aug 28 GA Appling USDGC Doubles 150
21 Teams
USDGC Doubles Qualifier Civitan Sun Aug 29 AL Trussville USDGC Doubles 72
13 Teams
11th Annual Discers-4-Whiskers Pet Food Fundraiser Sat Sep 04 NC High Point USDGC Doubles Fundraiser 72
20 Teams
Cherryland's 2021 USDGC Amateur Doubles Qualifier Mon Sep 06 OR Estacada USDGC Doubles 72
7 Teams
USDGC Doubles Main Event 2021 Fri - Sun
Oct 01 - Oct 03
SC Rock Hill USDGC Doubles 70
67 Teams

Login

Forgot Password? Forgot Username?

Contact Us X

Request help, ask a question, suggest a feature, report an issue, or submit feedback. Call 800.339.2259 or fill out the contact form below.